Founders Day 2017

Congratulations and Thank you for all you do for H Frank Carey and our Community

2017 Founders Day Award Recipients

National PTA Lifetime
Susanne Roselli & Jane Chan

The Joanne Bergbom Award
Kim Hoffman

Michael Massimino Award
Maira Khan & Nick Zaromatidis

H Frank Carey Award
Kristy Bourne Jaime, Phyllis Falco,
The Dads Club & The Music Dept

John Randazzo Award
Christina McGrath

Certificate of Appreciation
Mary Ellen Meany, Gayle Hosemann & Paul Capoziello (Capo)

School Spirit Award
Patrick Torquato




2017-03-08T14:31:56+00:00March 8th, 2017|